Brief post

The intention with my blog was to have a space to share how God has been an instrument of healing in my life, and more in depth insight from that healing and how that impacts how I see the world through His eyes.

FB, on the contrary, is a space where I go to stay connected to family and friends in this busy world we live in. Our relationships, as we know, enrich our lives, those around us and our community when we are intentional about giving them our time and energy.

So that you can connect with my blog and my writings, I will share a link to my blog, if I can ever figure out how to do it! and you can follow my writings at my blog site. Thanks for taking the time to read my writings, and I hope you find them hopeful, relevant, and inspiring!

Leave a Reply

