More “About” my blog

Instead of putting this on my “About” page, which I think I’ll still add it to later, I thought I’d just make it a blog post since its kind of under the radar all the way back in my “About” page and wanted to share this before continuing my writing 😀

Faith comes first in my life; my relationship with Christ God. God calls us to care for His creation and I am passionate about being a good steward. I am also passionate about writing about things that move me, and things that move me and others closer towards a relationship with Christ God; closer to that freedom that can come from following Him, and His teachings which we find in the Bible, and in the rituals at Church. So, my blog will consist of mainly three types of post; personal faith, environmental stewardship, or where they intersect.

Leave a Reply

